standup4MS: my mobility rehab

Check out this website I found at standup4ms.blogspot.com

My aka @standup4MS has lots of things to do suddenly on Tuesdays in this fine month of June. I must find time to work these muscles at home. Why are there appointments with others coming in the way? I cannot be everywhere at once. ..Each time I need help to transfer in and out of our car using the little time I have with a personal assistant and make sure I do have also time for the prescribed exercises for the legs. I

Leave a Reply

