George Kafatos wants to look like Hulk Hogan…

George Kafatos
is very close to looking like Hulk Hogan the Super Destroyer
Please help him, encourage him and tease him amicably!

I am in the process of growing Hulk’s trademark facial hair, the “Hogan” handlebar moustache. Up until the 29th November I will have a full-blown beard, but should I reach my target of £500, I will style my beard to take on Hulk’s infamous look! For the entire final day in November I will sport this stunning look, all for the amusement of my friends and colleagues, and of course for MS Research. (Note from George – “I didn’t want to do it but my friends made me!”)

For those of you asking about any photos, I can assure you that many cameras will be in the office on the 30th November ready for capturing the end result! 🙂

I think that the montage of all the pictures would be a real treat!

Can George’s determination hold?

Donating through JustGiving is simple, fast and totally secure. Your details are safe with JustGiving – they’ll never sell them on or send unwanted emails. Once you donate, they’ll send your money directly to the charity and make sure Gift Aid is reclaimed on every eligible donation by a UK taxpayer. So it’s the most efficient way to donate – I raise more, whilst saving time and cutting costs for the charity.

So please dig deep and donate now.

Leave a Reply

